top of page

The End

"All good things must come into a good End"

This is my last blog for this program and I can say no words about this program, I hope that I can get the same chance again. I will cherish all the learning and experiences that I acquired in this SEA Teacher program and I hope that the duration will be longer than the current duration of program.


I would like also to take this chance to give thanks for those person who extended their help so that I could join this exchange program. From our Almighty God, to my parents and relatives for the support, to our College President, Dr. Jesse T. Zamora and school officials for letting us join the program, to the CRRU President and CRRU International Affairs Office,my buddy, Kikee Pantaree, and CRMS6 faculty and staff, Thank you so much.......


Until next time guys..... Bye. Thank you once again


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page